Monday, April 14, 2014

Franklin, Mansfield, Hopedale, Douglas Among the Latest Teams to Commit

Four more teams have recently committed to the field at the 3rd Annual "Wally" Seaver High School Invitational. They include:

Franklin High School
Mansfield High School
Hopedale High School
Douglas High School

There are now 26 high school teams committed to playing in this summer's event. For the full list of participating schools, click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment