Thursday, May 2, 2013

8 Teams Already Committed to Playing in 2nd Annual "Wally" Seaver High School Invitational

We are still two and a half months away from the start of the 2nd Annual "Wally" Seaver High School Invitational, but a few high school programs have already pledged their commitments to competing this summer.

With a quarter of the field already filled in, there are 24 spots remaining. Here is a look at the eight teams that are already set to compete at Mass Premier Courts:

  • Milford High School
  • Franklin High School
  • Wellesley High School
  • Canton High School
  • Blackstone-Millville Regional High School
  • Dedham High School
  • Wachusett Regional High School
  • Douglas High School 

To follow along with our 2013 commitments, check out the full page here.

No comments:

Post a Comment